Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Mossman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Mossman

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Cook

Jared Cook

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has not been just my agent, but a friend as well for over 20 years. A friend is what a great agent should be after all. Several years ago when me and my family experienced a house fire Jeff and his exceptional staff really showed up for us. I couldn’t imagine going through that process with any other agent/friend."
Profile photo of Steve Savage

Steve Savage

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people , friendly, organized and efficient ! Thanks again ! Office looked great too btw"
Profile photo of Tracy Cody

Tracy Cody

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was very helpful. We are so happy to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of dave anders

dave anders

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say they answered all our questions, rates were great, very knowledgeable, cares about his customers, office staff friendly, calls customers back."
Profile photo of Chris Ator

Chris Ator

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency, Jeff, Jenny and Patty are awesome!"
Profile photo of April Vieira

April Vieira

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Aurora Bauer (Baby Girl)

Aurora Bauer (Baby Girl)

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this office for three years now and have never had an issue with them. They are always willing to work with you whenever you need it."
Profile photo of Allison Fox

Allison Fox

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices! Helpful staff thank you!"
Profile photo of rhett mays

rhett mays

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful office."
Profile photo of Ronald Heard

Ronald Heard

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly."
Profile photo of Mary Lyons

Mary Lyons

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good And explane it to you"
Profile photo of Joseph Aanenson

Joseph Aanenson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is a great guy and the staff inside are always friendly!"
Profile photo of Teresa A. Davis

Teresa A. Davis

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure to visit with Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Deb Heck

Deb Heck

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Jeff and his staff! They go over and beyond for their customers. Great hometown business with family values!"
Profile photo of Dave Acker

Dave Acker

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Dugan

Dustin Dugan

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible communication. I was charged 2 months after canceling. I called 3 times with no call back to fix it and the time I did speak to a Chris, she was incredibly rude. And I'm still out almost $400 because they keep taking it out of my account. I would definitely consider one of the other companies in town before you go to this one."
Profile photo of ShadyNinja27

ShadyNinja27

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, easy to talk to even over the phone!"
Profile photo of Delaney Goldsmith

Delaney Goldsmith

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lovely staff!"
Profile photo of Connor Wagahoff

Connor Wagahoff

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and service!"
Profile photo of Ben Cunningham

Ben Cunningham

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mick DeWitt

Mick DeWitt

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here has always been great to us, and followed up if anything has happened. I highly recommend Jeff, and letting him toss some quotes at you. Chris has always been awesome, and she's always helped with questions."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best in the ville. Any kind of auto, home, renters insurance coverage you need, he's got you. His staff is amazing, adn alwasy super friendly and responsive. Special shout out to Lisa who is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Maggie Peterson

Maggie Peterson

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Jeff and his staff are super prompt, professional, honest and great customer service! They also get involved in our community! Not sure what else a customer can ask for!"
Profile photo of emily hart

emily hart

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, amazing hospitality!"
Profile photo of James Coats

James Coats

May 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommended. ( Is that a discount also? 😏🤪)."